Correspondent/Senior Scientist: Prof W John Armitage PhD             
National Tissue and Eye Bank Manager: Kyle Bennett
Date established: 2015 (formed by merger of CTS Eye Banks in Bristol and Manchester)

Filton site:
NHSBT Filton
500 North Bristol Park
GB-Bristol BS34 7QH

Telephone +44 117 921 7392

E-mail        david.usherwood@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manager: David Usherwood

Medical Advisor: Mr Derek Tole FRCOphth

Staff: Toni Woodward, Ross Maber, Maimuna Sheikh, Deedaar Singh, Nandita Singh

Manchester site:
Manchester Royal Eye Hospital
Oxford Road
GB-Manchester M13 9HW

Telephone  +44 161 276 56 23
Fax              +44 161 276 56 10

E-mail:          isaac.zambrano@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manager: Dr Isaac Zambrano PhD

Medical Advisor: Ms Fiona Carley FRCOphth

Staff: Thomas Kelly, Julie Cawley, Josephine Hynes, Mohamed Ukash, Amanda Conway, Paul Roudning

Back to selected Country

The EEBA is supported by