Honorary Members

Any Member may recommend for Honorary Membership any person of distinction who has contributed outstandingly to the Aims of the Association. Proposals for Honorary Members will be discussed and voted on by the Committee. Honorary Members need not pay the annual subscription, but will have all of the privileges of Ordinary Membership.

The EEBA is priviledged and proud to have recognised 5 distinguished persons as Honorary Members of the European Eye Bank Association: Prof. Niels Ehlers (†), Prof. Hennie Voelker-Dieben, Dr. Andrew Tullo (†), Hanneke Maas,  Elisabeth Pels PhD & Prof. John Armitage OBE PhD.

The EEBA is supported by