For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Norwegian Eye Bank/Center for Eye Research

Department of Ophthalmology
Oslo University Hospital, Ullevål

Kirkeveien 166
N-0407 Oslo


Telephone +47 22 11 85 45
Fax           +47 22 11 99 89

Medical Director / Correspondent: Liv Drolsum MD PhD Prof

Managing Director / Research Scientist: Agate Noer PhD

Ophthalmic surgeons: Liv Drolsum MD PhD Prof, Ole Morten Halvorsen MD,
Marit Sæthre MD PhD

Associated Professor: Morten Moe MD PhD Prof

Donor relations: Linn Lillevold RN, Kristine Ustgård-Andersen MSc, Hanne Hvatum Sweeney, Opthalmic nurse

Research Scientist: Aboulghassem Shahdadfar PhD

Optometrist: Gunhild Falleth Sandvik M.Phil, Marianne Råen M.Phil, Mia Karabeg MOPtom, Safia Esmail Hassaf M.Sc

Date established: 2010


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations