For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

The Cornea Bank Oerebro

Dept. of Laboratory Medicine

Örebro University Hospital

S-701 85 Oerebro

Telephone +46 19 602 24 18
Fax           +46 19 602 33 22


Correspondent: Lisa Dahlstroem

Medical Director: Eydis Olafsdottir

Ophthalmic surgeons: Eydis Olafsdottir, Marios Panagiotopoulos, Anastasia Stefanoe

Cornea Bank co-ordinators :Helena Ström, Pernilla Lindqvist, Therese Brattlöf

Cornea Bank Technicians: Karolina Krus, Tina Aronsson, Helena Åslund

Region coordinator: Lisa Dahlstroem

Date established: 6 July 1989


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations