For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Euro Cornea Bank

Division of the Euro Tissue Bank

Markt 58
NL-1941 BM Beverwijk

Telephone +31 71  408 39 71
Fax           +31 251 22 68 08


Correspondent: Nelleke Richters [Responsible Person] (

Head: Antoon van den Bogaerdt

Medical Advisor: Annemiek Rijneveld MD, PhD, Ophthalmic Surgeon

Technical staff: Liesbeth van der Bent, Mercedeh Ehteshami, Wessel Vermeulen, Teja Wesseling, Petra Steijger, Annemieke Molenaar, Loes Grootendorst, Connie Spronk, Elke van de Vegte, Mirjam Wechseler

Quality Officer: Elles Arxhoek

Research: Prof. Dr. Nuijts, M.D, Ph.D, ophthalmic surgeon in the academic hospital of Maastricht

Date established: March 1st 1981


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations