For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Hornhautbank Munich gGmbH

Hans-Stuetzle-Strasse 21
D-81249 München


Telephone +49 89 13 29 10
Fax           +49 89 13 29 11


Correspondent: Andrea Gareiss-Lok (CEO, CEBT, QMB)

Senior scientist: Prof. Dr. med.Th. Neuhann

Medical Director: Prof. Dr. med.Th. Neuhann
Vize Medical Director: Prof. Dr. med. Irmingard Neuhann FEBO

Ophthalmic surgeons: Prof. Dr. med. Th. Neuhann, Prof. Dr. med. I. Neuhann FEBO, Dr. C. Clemente, Dr. W. Wolff, Dr. S. Correll  

Staff: Andrea Gareiss-Lok, CEBT and responsible MTA, Andrea Gottwald Optician, Technician & Administration, Lena Sicheneder Master Optican, Technician & Administration, Claus-Dieter Lok Controlling, IT/Technic

Research staff: Dr. rer. nat. K. N. Angerbauer

Date established: November 1991


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations