For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Hornhautbank der Universitaets-Augenklinik

Klinik für Augenheilkunde
Universitaetsklinikum Muenster

Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1                                                             
Gebäude D15                                                                               
Anfahrtsadresse: Domagkstrasse 15                                                                   
D-48129 Münster

Telephone +49 251 83 56042
Fax           +49 251 83 52464

Correspondent: Prof. Dr. med. Constantin Uhlig                                                   
Senior scientist: Univ.Prof. Dr. med. Nicole Eter, Prof. Dr. med. Constantin Uhlig                                                                                                                      Ophthalmic surgeon: Univ.Prof. Dr. med. Nicole Eter, Prof. Dr. med. Constantin Uhlig, PD Dr. med. Maged Alnawaiseh                                                                    

Staff/research staff: Prof. Dr. med. Constantin Uhlig, PD Dr. med. Maged Alnawaiseh, Dr. med. Viktoria Müller, Friederike Schubert, Dr. med. Maximilian Treder, Christel Harmsen-Aasman, Mechtild Niemeyer

Date established: October 2012


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations