For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

The Eye Bank

Hornhinnebanken, Sahlgrenska Universitetsjukhuset
Område 3
SU / Moelndal
S-431 80 Moelndal

Telephone +46 31 343 31 18
Fax            +46 31 82 45 51

Correspondent: Stefan Ek

Medical Director / responsible person: Dr. Margareta Claesson

Ophthalmic surgeons: Dr. Margareta Claesson, Dr. Christina Jansén, Dr. Ulf Stenevi, Dr. Wolf Wonneberger, Dr. Anders Möller Andersen

Staff: Stefan Ek, Krister Berggren, Jan-Fredrik Schöldström

Date established: April 1990


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Institutional Membership Application Form 2018

EEBA Ordinary Membership Application Form 2018

more ...




Sponsored by

Gebauer Konan medical Geuder

Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations