For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Hornhautbank des Landes Rheinland-Pfalz

Department of Ophthalmology
University Hospital of Mainz

Langenbeckstrasse 1, Bau 102
D-55131 Mainz

Telephone  +49 6131 17 33 19  
Fax            +49 6131 17 47 33 19


Correspondent: Dr. rer. nat. Melissa Apel

Ophthalmic surgeons: Dr. med. Adrian Gericke

Staff: Irina Vachtel, Michaela Kuttig, Rahel-Katharina Wien, Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Pusch, ´╗┐Dr. rer. nat. Melissa Apel

Date established:  1991


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Privacy Notice

EEBA Ordinary Membership Application Form

more ...




Sponsored by

Gebauer Konan medical Geuder

Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations