For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

The Cornea Bank Linkoeping 

University Hospital Eye Clinic

S-581 85 Linköping

Telephone +46 10 10 34 936
Fax           +46 10 32 374

Correspondent: Anette Dellby

Medical Director: Prof. Per Fagerholm

Ophthalmic surgeons: Prof. Per Fagerholm, Dr. Ulf Wihlmark

Staff: Anette Dellby, Eva Edelönn

Date established: September 2001


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations