For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Banque des Yeux CHU de Liege

Domaine Universitaire de Sart Tilman
B-4000 Liège


Telephone +32 4 284 48 06 / +32 4 366 78 06
Fax           +32 4 366 88 59  


Correspondents: Prof. B. Duchesne, Dr V. Lambert, Mr. J. Mangione

Medical Director: Prof. B. Duchesne, M.D., Ph.D

Ophthalmic surgeons: Prof. B. Duchesne, Dr. S. Hick, Dr. C. La; Dr. C. Tilkin

QA Manager/Senior Scientist: Dr. V. Lambert, Ph.D

Staff: Mr. J. Mangione (Technician); Mrs A. Marechal (Technician)

Date established: 1981


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations