For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Banque des Yeux Lausanne

Jules Gonin Eye Hospital
Hôpital ophtalmique Jules-Gonin
Avenue de France 15
CH-1004 Lausanne

Telephone +41 21 626 85 04
Fax           +41 21 626 83 25


Medical Correspondent: Prof. Georgios Kymionis

Research correspondent: Dr. Michael Nicolas PhD

Senior scientist: Prof. Thomas J. Wolfensberger

Ophthalmic surgeons:  Dr. Kate Hashemi and Prof.G.Kymionis

Staff:  Dr. Michael Nicolas PhD, Ms Chantal Bourquin, Ms Danièle Schaer and Ms Anne Maillard (technicians),Ms Sylvie Cluzet (donors coordinator)

Date established: 1990


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Institutional Membership Application Form 2018

EEBA Ordinary Membership Application Form 2018

more ...




Sponsored by

Gebauer Konan medical Geuder

Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations