For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

The Tissue Bank

NBC Irish Blood Transfusion Service

James's Street
IRL-Dublin 8


Telephone +353 1 432 2985
Fax           +353 1 432 2930


Correspondent: Ms. Sandra Shaw

Medical Director: Dr. Stephen Field

Ophthalmic Director: Prof. W.J. Power

Chief Medical Scientist: Ms. Sandra Shaw,

Scientist: Colin Hynes and Emma McMahon

Director of Quality: Craig Spalding

Date established: October 1989


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations