For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Honorary Members


Any Member may recommend for Honorary Membership any person of distinction who has contributed outstandingly to the Aims of the Association. Proposals for Honorary Members will be discussed and voted on by the Committee. Honorary Members need not pay the annual subscription, but will have all of the privileges of Ordinary Membership.

The EEBA is priviledged and proud to have recognised 5 distinguished persons as Honorary Members of the European Eye Bank Association: Prof. Niels Ehlers (†), Prof. Hennie Voelker-Dieben, Dr. Andrew Tullo (†), Hanneke Maas & Elisabeth Pels PhD. 

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations