For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Lions Hornhautbank Saar-Lor-Lux, Trier/Westpfalz

Universitaets Augenklinik
und Poliklinik

Kirrberger Strasse 100
D-66421 Homburg Saar

Telephone +49 6841 162 2353
Fax           +49 6841 162 2486

Correspondent: Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz

Senior scientist: Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz

Ophthalmic surgeons: Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz, Dr. S. Suffo, Prof. Dr. N. Szentmary,
OA Dr. G. Milioti

Staff: Dr. M. Bischoff-Jung (QMV), Dr. K. Laurik, M. Huber, S. Ruffing-Steinbrecher

Research staff: Dr. S. Colanesi

Date established: 14-07-2000 


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Institutional Membership Application Form 2018

EEBA Ordinary Membership Application Form 2018

more ...




Sponsored by

Gebauer Konan medical Geuder

Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations