For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Gewebebank Hannover / DGFG

Deutsche Gesellschaft f. Gewebetransplantation gGmbH

Feodor-Lynen-Strasse 21
D-30625 Hannover

Telephone +49 511 563 559 369
Fax           +49 511 563 559 5236

Correspondent: Martin Boergel (Managing Director)

Staff: Dr. Lutz Blomberg (responsible person pursuant to Section 20c AMG), Sandra Miño, Julia Knakowski, Katharina Alberg, Angelika Gomez-Romero, Kristin Becke

Research staff / QM: Dr. Nicola Hofmann (DGFG), Ilka Wittmershaus (DGFG), Dr. Stephanie Koch (DGFG), Yanica Tedsen (DGFG)

Public relations: Kristin Becke (DGFG),

Date established: 01-05-1994


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations