For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

Banque de Tissus de Besanςon

Service AICT
EFS Bourgogne / Franche-Comté
8, rue du Docteur Jean François Xavier Girod BP 1937
F-25020 Besancon Cedex

Telephone +33 3 81 61 56 75
Fax           +33 3 81 61 56 52

Correspondent: Joëlle Pizzuto

Head of the unit: Fabienne Pouthier (

Ophthalmic surgeon: Prof B. Delbosc

Staff: Isabelle Bardey, Bertrand Louis, Fabienne Jeannot, Christine Herve, Bruno Petracca Joëlle Pizzuto (Technician referent for tissue process)

Date established: 1948


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations