For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password or if your current annual membership fee is not paid, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel

The Danish Cornea Bank

Department of Ophthalmology
Aarhus University Hospital

Norrebrogade 44
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Telephone +45 89 49 32 22
Fax           +45 86 12 16 53

Correspondent: Anne-Grete Hansen, MPM

Tissue Bank Manager: Anne-Grete Hansen, MPM

Medical Director: Prof. Dr. Jesper Hjortdal PhD

Ophthalmic surgeons: Jesper Hjortdal, Anders Ivarsen, Stine Elkjær Nielsen

Tissue Coordinators: Anne-Grete Hansen, Mette Correll MD

Technical Staff: Linda Veggebro, Naja Kristensen, Pernille Loevschall, Marianne Friis Christensen, Kristina Vinter Lykkegaard

Date established: 01-05-1978


Back to selected Country

Donation & Transplantation

More about Donation & Transplantation



EEBA Funding Initiatives 2019

Letter from the President 2019

more ...




Supported by

Cell and Tissue Banking

International Journal of Eye Banking

Global Alliance of Eye Bank Associations